Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Tristan king is amazing car salesman and helped with his knowledge of the lot and cars, thanks T!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Harris B. Everything was mostly done via texting/online. Harris went above and beyond! Very polite and professional gentleman. Thanks u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Darien LaRue, I purchased my 1st new car when he was working in Lake City I have followed him to Garber to purchase my new 2021 Ford Escape. He is a great guy, very professional and super down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Mason Kirkham at Garber Ford was very polite, took care of what we were looking for. A very professional gentleman. Will gladly do business with them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Did a great job fixing my 2016 dart! Got me in same day without appointment. They even delivered to my house!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

I purchased my car from a different dealership and upon my first visit to have a maintenance check on my vehicle the experience left a very sour and bitter taste in my mouth. I was forgotten about and they didn't completely rectify the problem. So I searched a different dealership that would honor my maintenance warranty and came upon this dealership, not only was the experience pleasant I didn't have to wait hours on end. I was in and out, they offered a loaner car and washed my vehicle without me asking. This dealership changed my opinion about ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Excellent buying experience, would do again. The whole process was mostly done online. The dealership met all my needs and made the buying very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

The service I received was excellent, quick, and efficient. I have never had a bad interaction concerning my vehicle. I look forward to continuing our relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Just got my oil change on my F150. I made an appointment and they took the truck right on time. The dealership was spotless and everyone was very nice, The truck was ready in a very reasonable amount of time. I chatted with the service advisor and was on my way. I got my brakes replaced here last month. I will be coming back! They are just right for me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Service department at Garber Automall is outstanding. From the service writers to the mechanics it is a truly professional operation. The main reason I have purchased several vehicles from Garber is their service department.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Came in for a tire rotation and oil change was greeted properly and promptly. The atmosphere in the waiting room was friendly and clean. I would highly recommend this dealership for your auto needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Good experience. Salesman, Joey Leek, was available to answer questions without being pushy. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle. The Ford dealership is exceptional. Have had my vehicles serviced there for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great dealership, been in and around the car business all my life. With out a doubt the best in the area. Danny Rouse went out of his to help us. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Sherry was great. She was very informative and honest. She followed through and did what she said she would do. Good job Sherry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Looking for a new Ford Ranger and because of covid 19 the selection of Rangers in the dealerships that are neer to me didn't have any like I wanted. Got on internet and searched for it in a 50 miles radius of my home, no luck! Expanded the search to 100 miles and low and behold Garber had the just the truck I was looking for. Contacted Darren and set up an appointment to look at it. Fell in love with it and with Darren's help drove it away the same day. Would I travel 100 miles to do this again? If ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Awesome service team. Very personable and reliable. Vehicle done at appt time and quickly. Sheri Kersey went above and beyond. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

The dealership is very nice and clean. Also very helpful service employees!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

dealership fixed my issues and even explained the issues and how they fixed it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Very helpful and easy to access. I love my new Explorer! They take super care of it fo me. I always go to Garber Ford Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

The Garber team did an awesome job helping me get a new car within my budget. Very helpful through the process. This is my second time around shopping at Garber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

One of the best dealerships I have ever been to. Mary Manges and Moose were the best when I purchased my ram this last weekend.My family and I have now bought 4 vehicles from Garber , they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

The sales man was professional and there wasn't any pressure to buy. When we made the decision the paperwork was handled quickly with little fuss and everyone involved was very friendly. This is the second car we have bought there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Quick response.. Very knowledgeable about vehicle. Excellent waiting area. Friendly service agent.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Customer service here is better than the ?other? Dodge location on Blanding Boulevard. I actually drive past it to get to Garber.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Nov.12,2019 we sent a text to our salesman Hunter Thompson stating we had a problem. It was a good problem, and I explained we sold our old car early and asked if they had a courtesy or loaner car while our was being serviced. Well Mr. Hunters reply was "Sir I'm not at work today, but let me call my boss and get back to you". Within minutes He calls and asks what time I can come by. That day his team had it ready and please understand, Mr. Hunter was off the clock! Thank You Garber

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

The Jeep service center was very accommodating. They could not replicate the issue with a warning light and I left dealership driving it. Shortly thereafter, the light came on and I immediately returned to service center. They began working on it right then. Also, they provided courtesy transportation to my home.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Polite and quick. Explained repairs and asked if there were any other issues.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Very happy with the 2019 Challenger Scat Pack 1320 parked in my driveway. Richard Thomas was very easy to deal with and an asset to Garber. Thank you Richard and Frank, it was a pleasure dealing with you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Outstanding. Been selling me and maintaining my vehicles since 2006 and have consistently maintained my faith in their expertise. Scott in Dodge Service is always there to answer the tough questions and cone up with the miracle fixes and it's stuff like that which keeps me going back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

Great service always! Appointment easy, drop off easy, on time servicing, pick up service great.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

Service work was done in a timely manner great people up there!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

The staff is courteous and professional. The appointment time and time the service was to be completed was right on time. I would recommend the service department again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Service was done promptly and I got a call, when the Jeep Cherokee was ready. Service include routine oil change, inspections, a Recall notice, and they corrected a deficiency at no charge to me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Sara at Garber was an absolute professional. She was responsive without being pushy and invested her time in trying to find me the perfect truck. I will buy my next vehicle at Garber because of the ease of my shopping experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Brought my truck in for AC issue and the problem was fixed the first time. Couldn?t ask for anything more.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Best service around that any Ram Dealer in the Jax area

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Very friendly and explained exactly what was happening with the repair

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Great. Worked with my travel schedule as if they were my hometown dealership. Wish they were , they are much more people friendly than Hoover dodge which is in my home town. I have had service done this year at three different dodge dealerships and have decided after 20 years I will never buy another dodge but it would be different if I had a dodge place I could go to with a service department like Garber Dodge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

If you’re looking for a New or used car ask for Tom Perkins, he will take care of you and give you a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

If your in the market for a new or used vehicle, make sure to ask for Tom Perkins, he is very knowledgeable on all cars, one of the best salesman around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

john and Scott in Chrysler service dept. were both very accommodating and prompt in getting back to me with answers. I was impressed at the team work between the two, i didn't have to tell my whole story over again they both knew all the details. the car was looked at when they said ..worked on and finished sooner than i expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

My family and I absolutely love Garber AutoMall. When we purchased our vehicles we were treated great. When we called to schedule services we were treated great. When we called about a question pertaining to our vehicles we were treated great. Great service, great people, great facility. Wouldn't change a thing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

The Service department was very friendly and nice . It took a lot longer then expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

Garber worked me in earlier than scheduled to accommodate s last minute issue at home. Great job. Quick and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

It started with a phone call to the service manager in distress of a water leak. They took my truck came outand did the needed repairs. The best part was the professionalism of all your staff. Special complement to the Tech who came out and explained all the repairs. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

Love Garber, we will never purchase a car from anyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

Handled nicely. Kept me informed on status and progress

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

I had a very good experience and will return. Sabrina was very professional and Scott Nelson kept me informed during the repair process to my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Called Service Department and explained our problem and they set us an appointment. Came in and Ford Escape was taken back promptly. We had just purchased 4 new tires from another Ford Dealership in Sevierville, Tn. while on vacation. (Started having problems with tires). Low Pressure Tire Sensor Fault light came on as we started back home. Casey Blevins came to the waiting room and took me back to show me the problem. The other Ford Dealer (Rocky Top Ford) that replaced the tires, had broken the sensor off and did not replace it. It was not inside the tire. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

This place works miracles. We walked in with major equity owed on our car but needed a new vehicle and Harris B. and Marco made it happen. They renewed our faith in car dealers and we absolutely love our new Dodge Journey. Marco got us an amazing deal and our family is safe and blessed because of them. Thank you Garber and Harris and Marco

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

Dropped off my Dodge Ram 1500 for an oil and filter change at 9:00 am I left the car there and was called back in 1 hour stating the the vehicle was complete and ready for pickup

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Prompt courteous drove to and from service place fast estimate

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

This was by far the best car buying experience I have had. Patrick, the wiggle guy was attentive, professional and extremely focused on making sure my experience would be the best. It was.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

The entire staff at Garber Jeep Chrysler Dodge, especially Moose and James, were very knowledgeable, courteous, and exhibited the utmost professionalism. From Sales to Service, they are by far the best Dealership in Florida and possibly anywhere else. Thank you Garber!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Car was unsafe to drive because of transmission problem. Was towed in to dealer. No ?lender? car available for the four days car was at shop.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

Always top service here. Steady customer two cars since 2005. Not only great work on cars but great people. From people at desk through technicians all are friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Found the truck I was looking for online. Contacted the dealer. Was responded to in a few hours. Made appt. Purchased truck. No problems. Hunter made every effort to get me the price and payment I wanted and he was very respectful to my needs. Sales manger was also very friendly and helpful. Dealership is very friendly to veterans and respectful. I was very happy with the deal! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

I did buy my Trk here people were awesome but this time I had new tire alignment and recalls done and yet again these people were awesome I would recommend them to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

Great Service, scheduled an appointment and seen on time!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

Recent Service was very acceptable. ??????????????-

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

From start to finish I was overly pleased with the entire process. When I showed up, I wasn?t sure what brand of truck I wanted. Since Garber has most makes I wanted to look at, I felt this was a good place to start. Kyle was patient enough to show me everything I wanted to see and give me a few options. I left with a few choices and then came back for the truck I wanted. So from start to finish, I was satisfied with everything. I?m sure you will be too.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

Easy appointment, waited amount of time they said it would take, pleasant staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

You guys are the best dealership I’ve dealt with in 20 years. Got my 2014 Expedition from you guys in 2017 and it’s been great. Clay County is lucky to have such a large dealership group with great people and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Tom Perkins at Garber Ford made my buying experience easy. He was very professional, worked very hard to find the vehicle I wanted and has been excellent following up after the sale. I highly recommend Tom Perkins and Garber Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

I had an absolutely wonderful truck buying experience, normally there is a point where buyers remorse takes over but that has not been an issue at all! Treated great throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Our sales consultant met us at the door with a smile and after a few minutes had analyzed our requirements and had a great recommendation for us. There was no pressure to buy and the price agreed upon was fair.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

My salesman, Gary Andrews was great. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking to purchase and he helped me get a great deal on the car I wanted. I will definitely go back to Garber for my next car purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Had service done and bought a car for daughter. Great place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

BLUF (Bottom Line Up Front) Awesome dealership, awesome sales, awesome service, this place treats you with respect, courtesy, and honesty. Ron Rosenfeld and Darren Mathews worked tirelessly to find the right Ford F-150 for me and my wife. We also traded in a Jeep we bought at the same place which reached a great trade in value. My wife and I are very pleased with the way Garber handled every single detail of the purchase, and when the time comes for another vehicle will return with out hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Was greeted when entering the showroom without being pressured. The entire experience was pleasant from start to delivery. One of the best car shopping experiences ever.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Sara Snyder made the buying experience exceptional. She was very informative and not pushy. Just a real pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

After visiting Garber several times(as well as being a repeat new car customer) and driving many new vehicles, I finally made up my mind as to which car and options I wanted. It was a special order 2019 Mustang with the color and options that I specifically picked myself. I ordered it with the help of an excellent/awesome salesman that is no longer there on August 18 2018 and due to no fault of Garbers or any of their employees it did not arrive till January 4th 2019. Mark Montgomery called to let me know "it's here!"Needless to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

I recently bought a Ford F-150 from Garber Ford. The salesman's name was Tom Perkins, and I couldn't ask for a more courteous, friendly, and funny sales consultant. Tom was willing to go the extra mile to satisfy me as a customer. You don't see that as much in today's world, and I appreciated it very much. He found what I was looking for, and the negotiations were friendly and rewarding. I will definitely recommend Garber Auto Mall to others. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Garry Randolph

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Always a friendly experience getting my car service with Garber. I've been taking my Jeep there for service since I bought it in 2016. Their Service department is great and their waiting lounge is very comfortable, with TV and free coffee and popcorn for waiting visitors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Was very impressed with the customer service. Stopped in on a whim to just look but had the pleasure of meeting salesman Matt who helped me find a few trucks that met the requirements I had in mind. After about a week I returned and the purchasing process was very smooth. If you’re considering a new ride I highly recommend you go visit Matt & the rest of the crew at Garber Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

Ken was awesome at Garber, he worked hard to get us taken care of and everything went so smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Ken was our salesman and he went over and above in helping us get the Grand Cherokee we wanted. The whole event from car shopping to financing was flawless. We are very happy customers. This is our 3rd vehicle from Garber and they have always been the best in the area. Their service department is also one of the best. We drive from St Augustine to Garber for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

Took my 2015 Dodge Challenger in for service on parking assist and the discovered the water pump was going out. they were very informative and courteous thru the whole process. Parts were in stock and car was repaired in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

I had a great experience buying my first new Jeep! Staff was wonderful, helpful, and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2018

This is our third vehicle. We lare very loyal to the dealership and our agent

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

Great experience. This is my third new vehicle from Garber Dodge in five years with all my service conducted at their service department.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

It was amazing they went above and beyond what I would expect a dealership to do. I got my dream car. Thanks to Mike and Mouse.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Great experience every time I have my truck serviced. Always friendly and very knowledgeable. When they say it will be ready at a certain time it is ready in my experience earlier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

The experience at Garber Automall is always fantastic! Friendly and Knowledgeable staff are always top notch with a low pressure approach to the car buying experience. They are there to help in your decision, not pressure you into something just for a car sale. Business as it should be.. I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from the Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep/Ram building at Garber Automall. The sales manager Frank and our salesman Moose were awesome and made the whole process very pleasant and easy. Straight forward approach with no B.S... My kind of people.. We are extremely happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I had a great experience at Garber Ford. From Tom to Paul to Darren, they were all incredibly helpful & made my purchase enjoyable & personalized to me. Thanks for that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Service department did a great job thanks again as always

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

Service was prompt, professional, and courteous. Questions concerning current and potentially future mechanical issues were answered in like manner

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Dealer had to replace faulty airbag, service was fast and friendly and finished ahead of schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Paul Bono and Harris Berhman both were a great help getting me back on the road last week. They both stayed late and likely missed dinner. I am sorry about that, but I’m grateful they understood i needed help. Five stars from me for both

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

I first noticed the inventory of Ram trucks at this dealership online and with the factory discounts I felt compelled to take a closer look considering my Ram was a 2010 model. I found the Ram I was interested in and made the trip to Garber after talking to "Moose" (sales representative) on the phone. From the start Moose showed a willingness to put the customers interest at the forefront. Knowledgeable in his approach all my questions were satisfactorily answered. Moose was extremely accommodating to me and I will definitely recommend him to anyone that I hear is looking ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

My initial contact with the station with with 'Cricket' via email. She is the person that was kind, funny, helpful and I appreciated her going above and beyond for me. She is the one that made me drive 3 hours to the dealership. I am glad that you have someone there as nice as her!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

Laid back, listened to what I wanted and needed. No hidden agenda. Wanted to please me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Went to Garber so my wife could see all the options at one location. Sales staff wasn’t pushy and my wife and I were able to look at all our options. Brian was the sales associate that approached us asking if he could help at all. Brian was more than helpful, he walked all over that lot with us for almost two hours. Brian even went online and found the truck I eventually purchased. Moose was there to seal the deal and was just the best when it came to explaining all the bells and whistles that come in ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

Paul Bobo, Ken Janelle,and Frank Kurtkanski was excellent. Very informative about the vehicle and my financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Three individuals made our experience exceptional: Paul Bobo, Pat Lato and David Borsert. Exceptional service getting us into our new vehicle. Our 4th purchase from Garber. They guaranteed our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018

Very pleased with indepth inspection noting a missing piece of tread on right front dtire.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

Great new car buying experience. Competent and professional service. Highly recommend this deslship.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

Good buying experience; no high pressure sale. No bait and switch. Car advertised online was the car we saw and purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

After the first attempt to solve the problem with our vehicle failed, Corey McAninch and his mechanics went out of their way to find the problem. Corey's persistance paid off and the vehicle is now running perfectly. His patience and consideration are greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Always pleased with service at Garber. Scott Nelson is always making sure my car runs in tip top shape. I can trust repairs and service at Garber. Thanks, Scott.


Leave Us A Review